APG Partners

APG Partners include health plans, pharmaceutical companies, technology and other health care companies. One key reason to join is to gain a better understanding of the health care delivery system. APG Partners can become part of the action and have the opportunity to work in partnership with leading physician groups nationwide. APG Partners also receive timely updates on key issues and legislative activities impacting the health care industry. Priority and discounts are given to APG Partners for APG marketing and sponsor opportunities.

Download APG Partner Application (PDF)

Please contact Lura Hawkins, MBA, Vice President for Member Services, for questions and additional information about partnering with APG.

Associate Partners

  • Apixio
  • Astellas Pharma US, Inc.
  • Bristol Myers Squibb
  • Caris Life Sciences
  • Epstein Becker & Green, P.C.
  • Genentech, Inc.
  • Health Data Analytics Institute, Inc.
  • Moss Adams LLP
  • Organon
  • Quest Diagnostics
  • Ralphs Grocery Company
  • SCAN Health Plan

Affiliate Partners

  • Altura
  • Bloom Value Corporation
  • Ceresti Health, Inc
  • DermTech Inc.
  • GTMRx Institute
  • MACM Consulting
  • MedicareCompareUSA
  • Partners in Care Foundation
  • Pinnacle Brokers & Insurance Svc, LLC
  • Platinum Group Advisors, LLC
  • Redlands Community Hospital
  • Ventegra
  • Ventric Health
  • Wellbeam, Inc.